Tank Truck Service and Sales, Inc. | Designers and Builders of Tank Trucks since 1948 Supplier of Quality Liquid and Dry Bulk Handling Products for Industrial and Transportation Use
PhoneWarren800.482.2678Gaylord888.482.2678Portage877.752.5150
Designers and Builders of Tank Trucks since 1948
Supplier of Quality Liquid and Dry Bulk Handling Products for Industrial and Transportation Use
Tank Truck Equipment Bulk Plant and Storage
Tank Equipment
Dry Break or Dry
Disconnect Fittings
Industrial Hose Industrial Hose Reels Hose Fittings and Banding Meters Pumps Nozzles and Hose Swivels Line, Wafer, Cone, &
Suction Strainers
Industrial Swivel Joints Ball Valves, Gate Valves,
& Butterfly Valves
Weld Fittings, Piping,
Gaskets, & Pipe Sealants

Contact Tank Truck Service & Sales, Inc.

Request Information

parts@tanktruckservice.com customerservice@tanktruckservice.com
Sales Phone / Fax Email
Mark Langworthy
New Tank Sales Manager
Phone 800.261.9009
Cell Phone 517.881.6943
Fax 877.509.5222
mlangwor@tanktruckservice.com
Norm Quagliani
Parts Sales Manager
Cell Phone 810.602.4089
Fax Work 586.757.3175
Fax Home 586.264.5894
normq@tanktruckservice.com
Jeff Quagliani
Outside Parts Sales

Cell Phone 586.203.7553

jeffq@tanktruckservice.com 
Craig Major
Inside Parts Sales
Toll Free 800.482.2678
Local 586.757.6500
Fax 586.757.3175
cmajor@tanktruckservice.com
James Kennedy
Inside Parts Sales
Toll Free 800.482.2678
Local 586.757.6500
Fax 586.757.3175
jamesk@tanktruckservice.com
Warren Branch
Tank Truck Service & Sales
25150 Dequindre
Warren, MI 48091
Toll Free 800.482.2678
Local 586.757.6500
Fax 586.757.3175
David Lawler-President
dlawler@tanktruckservice.com
Keith Miller-Service Mgr.
kmiller@tanktruckservice.com
Jon Adams-Service Mgr.
jadams@tanktruckservice.com
Gaylord Branch
Tank Truck Service & Sales
1981 Engle Ave.
Gaylord, MI 49735
Toll Free 888.482.2678
Fax 989.731.4890
Jeff Lawler-Service Mgr.
jefflawler@tanktruckservice.com
Portage Branch
Tank Truck Service & Sales
9190 Portage Ind. Dr.
Portage, MI 49024
Toll Free 877.752.5150
Fax 269.324.1446
Rick Moore-Service Mgr. rmoore@tanktruckservice.com

Back to top

Tank Truck Service & Sales, Inc. Locations

TTS Warren Branch
Tank Truck Service & Sales
25150 Dequindre
Warren, MI 48091
 

View Larger Map
 
TTS Gaylord Branch
Tank Truck Service & Sales
1981 Engle Ave.
Gaylord, MI 49735
 

View Larger Map
 
Portage Branch
Tank Truck Service & Sales
9190 Portage Ind. Dr.
Portage, MI 49024
 

View Larger Map

Back to top

Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions and powered by Navigator PlatformCopyright © 2012 Tank Truck Service & Sales, Inc., All Rights Reserved