Sales

Phone / Fax

Email

Mark Langworthy 

New Tank Sales Manager

 

Phone (800) 261-9009

Fax (866) 738-8990

 

 

mlangwor@tanktruckservice.com

 

Norm Quagliani

Parts Sales Manager

 

Phone (810) 602-4089

Fax Work (586) 757-3175

Fax Home (586) 264-5894

 

 

 

normq@tanktruckservice.com

 

Craig Major

Inside Parts Sales

 

Toll Free (800) 482-2678

Local (586) 757-6500

Fax (586) 757-3175

 

 

 

cmajor@tanktruckservice.com

 

James Kennedy

Inside Parts Sales

 

Toll Free (800) 482-2678

Local (586) 757-6500

Fax (586) 757-3175

 

 

 

jamesk@tanktruckservice.com

 

Warren Branch

Tank Truck Service & Sales

25150 Dequindre

Warren, MI 48091

 

 

Toll Free (800) 482-2678

Local (586) 757-6500

Fax (586) 757-3175

Jim Lawler—President jimlawler@tanktruckservice.com

David Lawler—Vice Pres. dlawler@tanktruckservice.com

Mike McClelland—Service Mgr.

mikem@tanktruckservice.com

Gaylord Branch

Tank Truck Service & Sales

1981 Engle Ave.

Gaylord, MI 49735

 

 

Toll Free (888) 482-2678

Fax (989) 731-4890

 

 

Jeff Lawler—Service Mgr.

jefflawler@tanktruckservice.com

Portage Branch

Tank Truck Service & Sales

9190 Portage Ind. Dr.

Portage, MI 49024

Toll Free (877) 752-5150

Fax (269) 324-1446

 

 

Rick Moore—Service Mgr. rmoore@tanktruckservice.com

 


Home  |  Products  |  Parts  Service  Product News  |  Locations  About Us  |  Contact

Send mail to mlangwor@tanktruckservice.com with questions or comments about this web site.

©2004 Tank Truck Service & Sales, Inc.

No pictures or information may be duplicated from this site without the

express written permission of Tank Truck Service & Sales, Inc.