Designers & Builders of Tank Trucks since 1948

Contact Tank Truck Service & Sales, Inc.

Request Information

Customer Service
customerservice@tanktruckservice.com

Mark Langworthy
New Tank Sales Manager

Phone 800.261.9009
Cell Phone 517.881.6943
Fax 877.509.5222
mlangwor@tanktruckservice.com

Norm Quagliani
Parts Sales Manager

Cell Phone 810.602.4089
Fax Work 586.757.3175
Fax Home 586.264.5894
normq@tanktruckservice.com

Jason May
Service Mgr. Warren Branch
jasonm@tanktruckservice.com

Matt Powers
Service Mgr. Portage Branch
mpowers@tanktruckservice.com

Parts
parts@tanktruckservice.com

Jeff Quagliani
Outside Parts Sales

Cell Phone 586.203.7553
jeffq@tanktruckservice.com

James Kennedy
Inside Part Sales

Toll Free 800.482.2678
Local 586.757.6500
Fax 586.757.3175
jamesk@tanktruckservice.com

Craig Major
Inside Part Sales

Toll Free 800.482.2678
Local 586.757.6500
Fax 586.757.3175
cmajor@tanktruckservice.com

Tank Truck Service & Sales, Inc. Locations

TTS Warren Branch - See contact info

Tank Truck Service & Sales
25150 Dequindre
Warren, MI 48091

Toll Free 800.482.2678
Local 586.757.6500
Fax 586.757.3175

David Lawler-President
dlawler@tanktruckservice.com
Keith Miller-Service Mgr.
kmiller@tanktruckservice.com
Jason May-Service Mgr.
jasonm@tanktruckservice.com



TTS Gaylord Branch - See contact info

Tank Truck Service & Sales
1981 Engle Ave.
Gaylord, MI 49735

Toll Free 888.482.2678
Fax 989.731.4890

John Marsack -Service Mgr.
jmarsack@tanktruckservice.com

TTS Portage Branch - See contact info

Tank Truck Service & Sales
9190 Portage Ind. Dr.
Portage, MI 49024

Toll Free 877.752.5150
Fax 269.324.1446

Matt Powers- Service Mgr.
mpowers@tanktruckservice.com

Copyright © 2016 Tank Truck Service and Sales, Inc., All Rights ReservedSite Created by Thomas Web Solutions and Powered by Navigator Platform
^